Posted by: francoish | March 18, 2010

Ringu Tulku’s message to volunteers

Responses

  1. Hello,
    It seems impossible to access this link and to see the videos.
    Perhaps you could put up a transcription of the message so we could all read that.
    thanks,
    Naomi

    • Do you still have a problem to watch the video? What browser are you using?

  2. I would like to add that HH Karmapa expressed the wish that his name should be written 17th Karmapa and not in roman numerals.
    Naomi Levine

    • As easy as a click 🙂

  3. I cannot find the link to open the video on thie page. I use Internet Explorer 8. Perhaps you could send me the link?
    H.H. Karmapa’s name in English is written: 17th Karmapa.
    thanks for your help.
    Naomi

  4. I have downloaded Adobe Flash 10 and Now I am getting a black screen without sound or vision. Not very interesting. Perhaps somebody could make a brief transcript?

  5. I think it’s the fact that I don’t have broadband and the internet connection is extremely slow.


Leave a Reply

Categories

